Deleting Customer Channel

You can delete a customer channel. This action removes all entities deployed under the channel including customers, services and SIP Connections.

● Remove all attached services or move them to another channel prior to removal.
● For Operator Connect services, prior to deleting the channel ensure you unassign any attached leads (see Remove (Unassign) Lead from Channel).
➢ To delete a customer channel:
1. In the Menu bar, choose Topology and then select Channels

.

2. Select the channel that you wish to delete and then click Delete.

A confirmation dialog is displayed.

Graphical user interface, text, application, website

Description automatically generated

3. Click Delete to confirm.